Logo

2 Tickets 2 The Gunshow

Gunshow Gigs 2020

21271242_1612749565435819_4098337763512196939_n
21317623_1610575762319866_6335597568583750871_n

Sat 1st Feb - Ebbw Vale RFC 9pm

Sat 8th Feb - Coed Ely Con Club Tonyrefail 8:45pm
Sat 15th Feb - Hibernian Band Club Mountain Ash 9pm
Sat 29th Feb - Ten11 Bar Barry 9pm
Sat 7th Mar - The Cellar Bar Caldicot 9pm
Fri 13th Mar - Caerphilly Cwtch Caerphilly 9:30pm
Sat 14th Mar - The Riverboat Caerau Athletic Club Maesteg
Sat 21st Mar - The Soul Suite Pontypridd 10pm
Fri 27th Mar - The Moggridge Arms Blackwood 9pm
Sat 28th Mar - The New Inn Ton Pentre 9pm
Sat 4th April - The Castle Hotel Tredegar 9:30pm
Sat 18th April - Ystrad RFC Ystrad Rhondda 8:45pm
Sat 2nd May - The Crow's Nest Cwmbran 9:30pm
Sat 9th May - The Cross Keys Hotel Llantrisant 9pm
Sat 23rd May - The Leigh Senghennydd 9pm
Sat 30th May - Gelli & Ton Pentre Hibernia Pentre 9pm
Sat 6th June - The Kings Head Bridgend 9:30pm
Sat 20th June - Woodbine Club Blackwood 9:30pm
Fri 26th June - Caerphilly Cwtch Caerphilly 9:30pm
Sat 27th June - The New Inn Ton Pentre 9pm
Sat 4th July - Pontnewydd Working Mens Club Cwmbran 8:30pm
Sat 11th July - Coed Ely Con Club Tonyrefail 8:45pm
Sat 25th July - The Soul Suite Pontypridd 10pm
Sat 1st Aug - The Kings Head Bridgend 9:30pm
Sat 29th Aug- Slipping Jimmys Bar & Grill Newport 9:30pm
Sat 12th Sept - Hibernian Band Club Mountain Ash 9pm
Sat 19th Sept - The Crow's Nest Cwmbran 9:30pm
Fri 25th Sept- Club Lennox Bargoed 8pm
Sat 26th Sept - The Buck Barry 9pm
Sat 3rd Oct - The Castle Hotel Tredegar 9:30pm
Sat 10th Oct - The Kings Head Bridgend 9:30pm
Sat 17th Oct - The Riverboat Caerau Athletic Club Maesteg 9pm
Sat 31st Oct - Halloween at Slipping Jimmys Bar & Grill Newport 9:30pm
Sat 14th Nov - Coed Ely Con Club Tonyrefail 8:45pm
Sat 21st Nov - Caerphilly Cwtch Caerphilly 9:30pm
Sat 5th Dec - The Soul Suite Pontypridd 10pm
Fri 18th Dec - The Railway Hotel Crumlin 9pm

41205994_2035263526517752_5221126317063274496_n
19961242_10155566869333410_4543420991673958713_n
Picture_20190118_164906475
21314354_1612749128769196_3238707916399778139_n

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player