Logo

2 Tickets 2 The Gunshow

Gunshow Gigs 2020

Sat 1st Feb - Ebbw Vale RFC 6pm

Sat 8th Feb - Coed Ely Con Club Coed Ely 8:45pm
Sun 9th Feb - The Llwyncelyn Hotel Porth 6pm
Fri 28th Feb - O Neills Bristol 9pm
Sat 29th Feb - Ten11 Bar Barry 10pm
Sat 7th Mar - The Cellar Bar Caldicot 9pm
Fri 13th Mar - Caerphilly Cwtch Caerphilly 9:30pm CANCELLED
Sat 14th Mar - The Riverboat Caerau Athletic Club Maesteg CANCELLED
Sat 21st Mar - The Soul Suite Pontypridd 10pm CANCELLED
Fri 27th Mar - The Moggridge Arms Blackwood 9pm CANCELLED
Sat 28th Mar - The New Inn Ton Pentre 9pm CANCELLED
Sat 4th April - The Castle Hotel Tredegar 9:30pm CANCELLED
Fri 17th April - Kiwis Cardiff 10:30pm CANCELLED
Sat 18th April - Ystrad RFC Ystrad Rhondda 8:45pm CANCELLED
Sat 2nd May - The Crow's Nest Cwmbran 9:30pm CANCELLED
Fri 8th May - O Neills Cardiff 9pm CANCELLED
Sat 9th May - The Cross Keys Hotel Llantrisant 9pm CANCELLED
Fri 5th June - Kiwis Cardiff 10:30pm CANCELLED
Sat 6th June - Private Function CANCELLED
Fri 19th June - The New Inn Ton Pentre 9pm CANCELLED
Sat 20th June - Woodbine Club Blackwood 9:30pm CANCELLED
Fri 26th June - Caerphilly Cwtch Caerphilly 9:30pm CANCELLED
Fri 3rd July - O Neills Bristol 9pm
Sat 4th July - Pontnewydd Working Mens Club Cwmbran 8:30pm
Sat 11th July - The Harp Gelligaer 9pm
Sat 18th July - Coco Cubanas Barry 10pm
Sat 1st Aug - The Kings Head Bridgend 9:30pm
Sat 8th Aug - Coed Ely Con Club Coed Ely 8:45pm
Fri 11th Sept - O Neills Bristol 9pm
Sat 12th Sept - Hibernian Band Club Mountain Ash 9pm
Sat 19th Sept - The Crow's Nest Cwmbran 9:30pm
Fri 25th Sept- Club Lennox Bargoed 8pm
Sat 26th Sept - The Buck Barry 9pm
Fri 2nd Oct - Kiwis Cardiff 10:30pm
Sat 3rd Oct - The Castle Hotel Tredegar 9:30pm
Sat 10th Oct - The Kings Head Bridgend 9:30pm
Fri 16th Oct - O Neills Cardiff 9pm
Sat 17th Oct - The Riverboat Caerau Athletic Club Maesteg 9pm
Sat 24th Oct - Coco Cubanas Barry 10pm
Sat 14th Nov - O Neills Bristol 9pm
Sat 21st Nov - Caerphilly Cwtch Caerphilly 9:30pm
Sat 28th Nov - The Leigh Senghennydd 9pm
Fri 4th Dec - Kiwis Cardiff 10:30pm
Fri 11th Dec - Ten11 Bar Barry 10pm
Fri 18th Dec - The Railway Hotel Crumlin 9pm
Sat 19th Dec - The Square Royale Bargoed 9pm

21271242_1612749565435819_4098337763512196939_n
21317623_1610575762319866_6335597568583750871_n
41205994_2035263526517752_5221126317063274496_n
19961242_10155566869333410_4543420991673958713_n
Picture_20190118_164906475
21314354_1612749128769196_3238707916399778139_n

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player