2 Tickets 2 The Gunshow

Logo PS_0844_SEX_PANTHER_PIC2

Gunshow Gigs 2019

 

 

 

Fri 18th Jan - The Fox & Hounds Risca 9pm

Fri 25th Jan - Club Lennox Bargoed 8pm

Sat 26th Jan - The Crow's Nest Cwmbran 9:30pm

Sat 2nd Feb - The Bush Inn Llantwit Fardre 9pm

Sat 9th Feb - The Albion Penarth 9pm

Fri 15th Feb - Kiwis Cardiff 10pm

Sat 23rd Feb - Coed Ely Con Club Tonyrefail 8:45pm

Fri 1st Mar - Caerphilly Cwtch Caerphilly 9:30pm

Sat 2nd Mar - The Buck Barry 9pm

Sat 23rd Mar - The Bell Pontypool 10pm

Sun 24th Mar - The Llwyncelyn Hotel Porth 6pm

Sat 30th Mar - The Plaz Bargoed 10pm

Sat 6th Apr - The Harp Inn Gelligaer 9pm

Fri 12th Apr - Slipping Jimmys Bar & Grill Newport 9:30pm

Sat 13th Apr - The Soul Suite Pontypridd 10:30pm

Sat 20th Apr - Kiwis Cardiff 10pm

Sat 27th Apr - McCanns Rock n Ale Bar Newport 10pm

Sat 4th May - The Riverboat Caerau Athletic Club Maesteg 9pm

Sat 11th May - The Castle Hotel Tredegar 9:30pm

Sat 18th May - Ystrad Rhondda RFC 8:45pm

Sat 25th May - Private Function Cross Keys RFC Cross Keys 9pm

Fri 31st May - The Albion Penarth 9pm

Sat 1st June - Taffys Tavern Bridgend 9pm

Fri 7th June - Alfred's Pontypridd 9:30pm

Fri 14th June - Private Function Barry 9pm

Sat 15th June - The Crow's Nest Cwmbran 9:30pm

Sat 22nd June - Coed Ely Con Club Tonyrefail 8:45pm

Sat 29th June - Kiwis Cardiff 10pm

Fri 12th July - The Square Royale Bargoed 9pm

Fri 19th July - The Lion Treorchy 9pm

Sat 20th July - Hibernian Band Club Mountain Ash 9pm

Fri 26th July - The Baruc Arms Barry 9pm

Fri 23rd Aug - Cambrian Lodge N U M Social Club & Institute

Tonypandy 9pm

Sun 25th Aug - Aberkenfig Social & Athletic Club Aberkenfig 6pm

Fri 30th Aug- Slipping Jimmys Bar & Grill Newport 9:30pm

Sat 31st Aug - The Soul Suite Pontypridd 10:30pm

Fri 6th Sept - Caerphilly Cwtch Caerphilly 9:30pm

Sat 7th Sept - Pontnewydd Workingmans Club Cwmbran 8:30pm

Sat 14th Sept - Woodbine Club Blackwood 9pm

Sun 15th Sept - The Foresters Blackwood 6:15pm

Fri 27th Sept - The Belle Vue Hotel Merthyr 9pm

Fri 4th Oct - The Grosvenor Casino Cardiff 10pm

Fri 25th Oct - Alfred's Pontypridd 9:30pm

Sat 26th Oct - The New Bungalow Club Oakdale 8:30pm

Fri 22nd Nov - The Lion Treorchy 9pm

Sat 23rd Nov - The Cellar Bar Caldicot 9pm

Fri  29th Nov - The Albion Penarth 9pm

Sat 30th Nov - Peaky Blinders at Caerphilly Cwtch Caerphilly 9:30pm

Sat 7th Dec - The Crow's Nest Cwmbran 9:30pm

Sat 14th Dec - Coed Ely Con Club Tonyrefail 8:45pm

Sun 15th Dec - The Skinny Dog Pontypridd 7pm

Fri 20th Dec - Kiwis Cardiff 10:30pm

Sat 21st Dec - The Soul Suite Pontypridd 10:30pm

21271242_1612749565435819_4098337763512196939_n 21317623_1610575762319866_6335597568583750871_n 21314354_1612749128769196_3238707916399778139_n 19961242_10155566869333410_4543420991673958713_n 41205994_2035263526517752_5221126317063274496_n Picture_20190118_164906475