2 Tickets 2 The Gunshow

Logo PS_0844_SEX_PANTHER_PIC2

Gunshow Gigs 2017

 

Fri 6th Jan - The Lion Treorchy 9pm

Fri 13th Jan -  The Rhyswg Abercarn 9pm

Sat 14th Jan - Seaview Labour Club Barry 9pm

Fri 27th Jan - Alfreds Pontypridd 9:30pm

Sat 28th Jan - Old Penarthians RFC Penarth 8:30pm

Fri 10th Feb - Kiwis Cardiff 10pm

Sat 11th Feb - Ystrad Rhondda RFC Ystrad 8:45pm

Sat 25th Feb - McCanns Rock N Ale Bar Newport 9:30pm

Fri 3rd Mar - The Owain Glyndwr Cardiff 9pm

Fri 10th Mar - Slipping Jimmy’s Bar & Grill Newport 9:30pm

Sat 18th Mar - The Blaengarw Hotel Blaengarw 8pm

Fri 24th Mar - Brewhouse Cardiff 9pm

Sat 25th Mar - Meze Lounge Newport 11pm

Sat 1st Apr - The Soul Suite Pontypridd 10:30pm

Sat 8th Apr - Seaview Labour Club Barry 9pm

Fri 14th Apr - Caerphilly Cwtch Caerphilly 9:30pm

Sat 15th Apr - The Wicked Lady Bridgend 9:15pm

Sun 16th Apr - The Newbridge Hotel Newbridge 6pm

Fri 21st Apr - New Inn Hotel Ton Pentre 9:15pm

Sat 22nd Apr - Kiwis Cardiff 10pm

Sun 30th Apr - The Lion Treorchy Festival 6:30pm

Sat 13th May - The Owain Glyndwr Cardiff 9pm

Fri 19th May - Beech Grove Social Club Penpedairheol PTA Charity Gig 8pm

Fri 26th May - The Boar's Head Tonyrefail 9pm

Sat 27th May - The Teazer New Inn 9:30pm

Sat 3rd June -  The Riverboat Caerau Athletic Club Maesteg 9pm

Sat 10th June - King William IV Hotel (The Billy) Barry 9pm

Sat 24th June - Private Function Cardiff Yacht Club 9pm

Sun 25th June - The Llywncelyn Hotel Porth 6pm

Fri 30th June - New Inn Hotel Ton Pentre 9:15pm

Sat 1st July - The Buck Barry 9pm

Fri 7th July - Private Function Caerphilly Castle

Sat 8th July - The Glasgow Abertillery 10:30pm

Sat 15th July - Kiwis Cardiff 10pm

Sat 29th July - Private Function Bridgend

Fri 4th Aug - Caerphilly Cwtch Caerphilly 9:30pm

Sat 5th Aug - Private Function Ross-On-Wye

Fri 11th Aug - The Lion Treorchy 9pm

Sat 19th Aug - The Owain Glyndwr Cardiff 9pm

Sat 26th Aug - King William IV Hotel (The Billy) Barry 9pm

Sun 27th Aug - Aberkenfig Social Club Festival Aberkenfig 7pm

Sat 2nd Sept - Bowstrong Festival Pentrebach 7:30pm

Sat 9th Sept - Private Function Basssaleg

Fri 15th Sept - Kiwis Cardiff 10pm

Sat 16th Sept - Old Penarthians RFC Penarth 8:30pm

Sat 7th Oct - The Six In Hand Cwmbran 9pm

Fri 13th Oct - Brewhouse Cardiff 9pm

Sat 14th Oct - The Soul Suite Pontypridd 10:30pm

Fri 20th Oct - Private Function Blackwood

Sat 28th Oct- Gunshow Halloween Spooktacular

Slipping Jimmy’s Bar & Grill Newport 9:30pm

Sat 18th Nov - The Bell Inn Pontypool 10pm

Sun 19th Nov - The Llywncelyn Hotel Porth 6pm

Fri 24th Nov - Alfreds Pontypridd 9:30pm

Sat 25th Nov - The Blaengarw Hotel Blaengarw 8pm

Fri 1st Dec - The Lion Treorchy 9pm

Sat 2nd Dec - The Inn Nantymoel 9pm

Sat 9th Dec - The Castle Hotel Tredegar 9pm

Sat 16th Dec - The Plaz Bargoed 10pm

Fri 22nd Dec - McCanns Rock N Ale Bar Newport Black Friday Gunshow Party 9:30pm

 

11021221_838004799605994_6574614375210394652_n 21271242_1612749565435819_4098337763512196939_n 21232041_1612749112102531_1336333582851551656_n 21317623_1610575762319866_6335597568583750871_n 21314354_1612749128769196_3238707916399778139_n 19961242_10155566869333410_4543420991673958713_n